Niche Box Retailers Are Missing the Boat With Online and Phone Surveys

Have you ever been considered a ‘loyal customer’ by one retailer, then have that retailer file bankruptcy, and in that filing sell its assets to another, your contact information and data included? I have, and when it happened I didn’t feel like a loyal customer, I felt used and abused, bent-over and screwed. I might have been okay with it, had I been asked, and offered to opt-out in the referral of my information, but that wasn’t the case.

Leave a Reply

